Problem solution

Some people buy unnecessary things that costs them a bomb . This problem will be explored in the given essay, and measures should be suggested to tackle the given issue.

To begin with, it’s to be mentioned that it’s a huge problem for a person who wastes money on plethora of things that are not vital or even necessary. To be honest, it’s also disturbing for sorrounding people, as they always lend money which is either pressurising for them or for the borrower ,consequently, the debts are inseparable part of their life.

Moreover, they become nervous and anxious if can not afford to buy the desired good.

Certainly, the solution is beyond the psychological level. There are myriad of suggested ways to prevent this bad habit of shopoholics. For example, one of the solutions is to engage the given person in different fascinating activities like dancing classes or jumping from the parachute. The person will indeed get his portion of adrenaline and will lose the strong desire to waste money and time on inessentials stuff.

To summerise, although this is the grave problem of all times and people, I reiterate that by attracting people with different innovative activities , who are inclined to spend money unpurposefully is really a good choice. It’s predicted that after being busy with interesting activities they will recover from bad habits.