Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals.

How true is this statement?

How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

Psychologists have known for many years that colour can show how people really felt inside, due to this reason people taking special care about colouring places such as offices and hospitals while decorating them. Indeed, colour influences the people's and capacity for work, this prompt relies to some extent upon if we consider some aspects of colour.

As in the introduction, the colour has some disparate human feelings such as anxiety, peace, exasperation, sad, happy etc. These aspects are based on the type of colour. For instance, white refers to the feeling of peace and red refers to the feeling of exasperation and yellow is happiness such that every colour has its unique tormented feeling. For example, if we observe a day of a person based his situations on that day, can give us information about the colours how they affect human life. The observation includes asking the person to choose a colour while he facing different moods in his day if he chose white it means he is in a good situation and feeling good about what he is doing.

The Psychologists also described this colour influence in human life. based on this type psychologic researches on some kind of people. Along with this, most of the offices and hospitals chooses paint accordingly, perhaps considering such reasons. Overall, we can able to say that there is colour influence on people torment behaviour, even though there is no certain evidence for this belief, such type things are only known by Psychologists and some other people who acknowledged through it.

In summary, I opine that colour can affect human feelings with their mental status. However, this belief is true because people often choose a white colour to their roofs it gave them good mental conditions as well as enriches the workday.