Recently some office workers have begun to work from home instead of commuting to an office each day and this idea is growing in popularity What in your opinon are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend of working from home

In modern days, the popularity of working from home is increasing day by day because a rise of advanced technology such as a computer, internet, and software erased requirements to work in the office. This has brought both benefits and drawbacks to individuals, company, and society.

One side of the argument, there are people who claim that a decreased ability to work by teamwork is being observed in the workplace. The primary reason for believing this is that every worker tends to work solo from home. As a result, face-to-face communication among co-workers is deleting a chance to study from each other. It is also possible that the productivity of a company without cooperation maybe lead to a fail. One particularly good example is that xNova founded in 2015 failed cause of lack of interaction of workers.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is argued that possible to work from dwelling allows workers to be more comfortable. People often have this opinion because instead of wasting time in the traffic jam for going to work, working at home significantly save time. Furthermore, a chance to prevent an increasing level of stress among society is created by advantage of this. One of the important illustrations is that research in 2016 shows that people working from home have more happiness than office workers.

In conclusion, the increasing tendency to work outside an office became a reason for a descend of communication among co-workers although an attitude of individuals and society on working from home are positive.