Research indicates that characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

Personality of human and efficient factor of it is problem of controversy. Since characteristics were inherited to us by our ancestors, some people think they play important role in our life and not to be underestimated whereas other have different idea.

Inherited characteristics act as an infrastructure to personality, while experiences can help it to be more developed and flourished. Infancy know nothing from prejudice, bias and etc. His parent, society and environment can make his personality. For instance, a Jewish baby who was bringing up by Christian family are more likely to have their habit and temper. Also it should be noted that unlike his biological parent, he will be Christian.

Blood is very important. This is the sentence you might hear from people who swear by direct relationship between personality and inherited characteristics. They claim every trait we have is from our family which mean that there is no burgeoning for person in his life. It is very dated idea that belong to past era when every family belong to some sort of class dependent of their social position and wealth. For example, in Sassanian era when Khosroparviz ordered in Iran, people categorized in some classes and they can have a better class. Farmer must be former for ever and he is not allowed to do better job.

To wrap it up, I thinks human abilities must not be underestimated and it is unfair judge his personality by his blood. Both, together would have their impact on the personality, but experiences can promote our personality in good way. Also it should be noted that they can act on other side do not promote our personality at all.