Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's clear that a very big issue of our society is the division between countries which detain all the richness and others that are very poor. Rich countries want to help the others with money but it does not solve the problem because sometimes the money are stolen by the politicians of the poor countries who use them for their own personal scopes.

In my opinion the Western countries should help second and third world states with other types of helps. In the first place, important factories could be delocalized in poorer countries to help improve their economy and increase the occupational level. In the second place schools should be built to give an instruction to the weaker social brackets to help them to obtain a job in the future. Another important thing that could be maden by developed countries is to finance the construction of important pubblic buildings where people could be recruited.

Someone could say that poorer countries have to become rich with their own forces becuase they are too lazy to work and try to improve themselves. I disagree with these words because we have to remember that the underdevelopment of a lot of countries is a guilt of the western countries which in the past went to Africa or South-East Asia and abuse of gold, petrol, natural gas and other natural richness of those countries.

In conclusion, in my opinion there are a lot of things that developed countries can do to help poorer countries to become richer, not only giving them money.