Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

The great wave of economic globalization has opened up a new horizon of opportunity for human capital. Hence, the question arises as to whether eminent employees from undeveloped countries should be accepted to go for a job in developed nations. From my perspective, I firmly agree with this statement since this will bring beneficial impacts on both the rich nations and the employees as well

To begin with, there is a variety of justifications to support this opinion. In term of the economy, one fundamental explanation is that it will make a great contribution to boosting the productivity of rich countries. It does not seem unreasonable to claim that labours equipped with expertise and in-depth knowledge always play a pivotal role in enhancing the economic development of any nation, thereby allowing them for an occupation will spectacularly advantageous to these developed countries. By the way of exemplifying, workers from South East Asia as well as other section of this continent are attributing significantly to the GDP of several Western countries and the United State of America can be a suitable case in point

On the other hand, regarding labourer from underdeveloped countries, the international labour market may offer them a life-changing opportunity. There seems to be evidence that working in developed nations, where their professionalism and infrastructure is unparalleled, is synonymous with employees will have more chance to apply the knowledge and skills they accomplished at the academic institutions into practice. Furthermore, the salary at international businesses will be irrefutably far higher when compared to that of domestic counterparts. Consequently, employees in rich countries are allegedly no longer struggle with insufficient finance or monetary difficulty

In conclusion, I completely support the idea that developed countries should permit jobs for skilled and well-educated labours from developing counterparts since it can boost their economy. Additionally, this elevates the income of employees and gave them a chance to apply their in-depth knowledge into practice.