Write about the following topic.

Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our contemporary world, the job sector is booming and also runs the livelihood of a significant proportion of the population. The job must completely be offered on the basis of talent, knowledge, and skill. Employers who discriminate between the natives and the people who migrated from poorer nations are totally unfair. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that talented people from poor nations should be equally provided with all the opportunities.

It is true that the facilities of most of the companies are situated mostly in more developed nations. Sometimes the government of these particular nations imposes some rules and regulations, in the form of quota, which consumes a myriad of job vacancies. This eventually reduces the number of opportunities for the people who migrated there in search of jobs. For instance, if a person is graduated in a particular field with all the skills required from his respective country and aspires to grab a job in the international market, he is usually not valued. Despite, being more talented and knowledgeable in contrast to their native aspirants, not even able to reach up to the selection rounds, is totally unfair. However, it can be witnessed that if someone with the same condition is given the opportunity, the performance comes out to be remarkable, as what the value of this job has for him can never be for a native aspirant.

Moreover, if talented and skilled persons from poorer nations get recognised and valued by the more financially stable countries, it can be beneficial in improving the financial conditions of the particular country as well. The more they grasp the opportunities the more money they can earn for themselves which in turn nurtures their weak economy. What is more, not providing the opportunity of a job to a talented and skilled candidate can be a huge wastage of skilled manpower, which an organization usually avoids. Having a more knowledgeable person onboard does add uncountable advantages to the particular department.

To reiterate, I completely with the statement that more financially stable countries should open up their opportunities for all the talented and knowledgeable people irrespective of the financial conditions of their respective nations. Every talented aspirant must be equally treated and provided with all the opportunities as well.