Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries Do you agree or disagree

The developed countries should bring experienced and skilled workers from the poorer nation and offer them a job. I completely agree with this statement for various benefits of it.

To begin with, underdeveloped countries are having lack of employment opportunities. Provided that America took 3214 Computer engineers from the developing country India, it will not only help America to fulfill their manpower demand but will give remittance to India which will strengthen the economy. Furthermore, the poorer nations will get a chance to developed as like developed countries. For instance, the Immigrant will come to their country after a certain time, they can use those techniques and strategies which the rich countries used to solve their problems and, also can introduce new ways to improve their own country. Therefore, the poor countries will have a chance to make their country rich faster and use their style to get benefits.

However, bringing employees to the rich nations can also bring some disadvantages. Firstly, the immigrant can forget about their country and unwill to return or give remittance to their motherland. Some may stay in developed countries for their lifetime and do not keep any contact with their country. As a result of this, only the person and the developed counties will be benefited instead of the sender country. Moreover, the immigrant can also forget about their culture and bring foreign culture to their country. My country's people, for instance, brought Hinduism and Christian culture to our Muslim country Bangladesh. As a consequence of this, our upcoming generation has a great risk of falling in danger and forgot about their own Islam.

To conclude, Allowing work in wealthy nations from poor has a tremendous good opportunity for both the person and country. However, the risks cannot be unnoticed as it can hemper their own culture and tradition.