The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of modern life.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The pressure of modern life has affected many people. A Plethora of people believe that food convinces of modern life is a harmful thing in a long run. In my opinion, I

agree with this statement.

Firstly, these days people always look for time in their life as life has become modern, people are actually not finding time in their busy scheduled, which results in not eating healthy and no time for physical activities. Secondly,More often than not people eat junk food, a recent study conducted in IIT Bombay reveals that majority of student prefer cooked food instead of cooking as they can spend more time in studies.The case is not only for student half of the working professional also follow the same footsteps.

Surely, the fast food chains do provide convince, they eliminate the whole cooking process and now a days they even provide you with exciting offers and free delivery. Which lures people into eating unhealthy. Fast-food should be consumed sporadically and should always be the last resort, to stay healthy and maintain a good good physic.

In conclusion, the advantage of eating unhealthy junk food might seem good in short run, but it is deleterious to health in long run.