School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that trainer should have responsible for intellectual skill growth of children rather than parents or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with example and good illustration and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people Who believe that tutor are responsible for social and intellectual development of students. They have been highly crucial role in children life as a god. Firstly, the teachers had trained in the intellectual growth of courses who are psychological learnt behaviour of children. According to my perspective, secondly, children have been gained moral values and how to make good ettiqutes in own his life. Moreover, that is learnt for the helps of trainers. The best epitome of this is the United state of America is compulsory taught lesson of ettiqutes for all school children. It is better way to development of children good habits.

On the other hand, parents are wherever, responsible for good intelluctual skill build up in the children life. First and foremost point is children are genetically depended upon behaviour of parents, especially, parents are understood behaviour and habits of children. They have memorable and loveable person in childhood life however, children do not agree with parents. It is bad impact and update attitude level in children because, it is gap new- generation in between parents. A good illustration this is the psychologist theory is written by gean Piaget say that children behavior genetically on parents behaviour.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing both the options; I believe that there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands therefore undoubtedly, teachers is responsible because, tutors have punished the student for bad etiquettes and good growth of intellectual skills other hand, parents do not punshied own her children because every child is memorable and loveable part of parents life.