Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present era, traditional subjects are taught more than the other subjects without thinking about the necessities in future. so, I completely agree with the statement that rather than focusing on the only course of the traditional curriculum, every educational institute must have to emphasize other streams subjects.

Every student has different prospectives and varied taste of interest in the study. Therefore, the traditional course is not the solution for all the students. School should be more flexible and educational programs should be framed more closely to students individual devoir. A student who wants to be an artist has little need for mathematics or science. For example, likewise, a student who wants to become an engineer would have less requirement for art and biology. When student focusing more on their own subjects, they will excel in those particular subjects.

Also, important learning is missing from a course of traditional studies. The most significant things in our modern world are technology like the computer, internet and other electronic resources. Although the students have the quality to expand their views on these particular subjects if the school doesn't have the courses like smart technology that student is on disadvantage. Likewise, to succeed in any field in the modern world we must be very skilled in our personal interaction and cooperation with others, and most leave school with no skills in this area and must work them out quickly in their first job.

To conclude this essay, for school to produce the students that are able to meet the demand of the working world today, some changes are clearly necessary. I believe if the school develop skills of other activities or subjects and made more particular their syllabus, students would benefit greatly.