Schools use various methods to try and increase grades.

What are the different methods they use?

Which one is the most effective?

Improving teaching methods and amenities supporting learning activity is possible two measures to enhance schools' quality. This is because schools need a better learning activity quality in the class to rise school reputation in society. If updating methods and tools is implemented, students will be more understand the materials shared by teachers affecting the number of smart students will increase as well. As a result, it can improve schools' grades so more new students to register learning in these schools. For example, in jakarta, up to 4,000 parents registered their children in international senior high school because of this school having won school competition as the best high-quality facilities and curriculum offered.

Which one is the most needed? School should more focus on development of teachers' way sharing their knowledges than facilities updating to support learning activity. This is because it directly influences the understanding rate for students. Therefore, schools should conduct reguler seminars to develop the teachers' skill on teaching. For instance, Medan Islamic School organised annually seminars by inviting teaching-specialized speakers from capital city to enhance teachers' skill on that ability since 2013. The reason is that knowledge developing seminars is annually conducted in the school by inviting teaching-specialized speakers from capital city to enhance teachers' skill on that ability. As a result, the school accreditation eventually rise