A global crisis is possibly affected by the rise of round-the-world population since job vacancy numbers cannot accept all job applicants. Others, by contrast, claim that due to launching new start-up companies, a large number of people may improve the economy and society internationally.

Presumably, one reason involves a wide range of crisis because employment opportunities and unemployment proportions are significant different. The origin of this phenomenon is the high of birth rate in a year. Some families still think primitive which the more having children, the more income would be gained. By the next 20 years, consequently, the number of adults would experience a dramatic increase, and the competition among those to obtain a job are likely to become very strict. A 2016 BBC reported that over 1,500 million infants were born monthly in China, this country will not predictably accommodate their own citizens either housing or career opportunities. Despite this, a different mind-set is shown which new ideas will arise by obtaining high range population.

On the other hand, if having many people in a nation, new thoughts of creating both new products and new services would highly emerge. The reason is that the competition between young ventures to attract customers is really competitive. As a result, many new companies are established. According to the latest research, United States ranked first for start-up enterprises quantities globally in 2017, and those participated roughly 30% for national annually income. As such, jobless rate in this nation is very low, and difficult situations regarding over population might be avoided.

In conclusion, over-limited people number might induce international crisis because of high level of unemployment. This phenomenon, however, may lead the improvement of economy sector and citizens' affluence. It is suggested that government should issue new regulations about limitation of having children to minimise birth rates in the future