Scientific research is carried out and controlled by the governments rather than the private companies

Do you agree or disagree?

Fortunately, the past half century has seen dramatic increase in the number of scientific researches in different areas. While some people like me heavily believe that these investigations must be performed and controlled by the government, others strongly disagree with them and have their own justifications and think the researches would be more successful if conducted by the private companies. this essay will argue about this issue as follows.

Firstly, the absolutely vital factor in every research is covering the cost including the facilities like laboratory, raw materials and the wage of employees. Undoubtedly, the governments in various parts of the word allocate a huge amount of money to universities and other research institutes. The companies just can support a little scientific groups due to limited budget, however some corporation make annually several agreements with state centers to collaborate with each other. Besides, in term of control of the researches conducted by scientists the governmental sector can play a key role rather than private centers.

Secondly, the corporations have had a considerable contributions in carrying out of the surveys and have accelerated the rate of producing of science. this section can properly takes advantage of official`s supports especially in the control of the project. The FDA as a state organization seriously supervises the projects associated with food and pharmacy.

In conclusion, in my point of view the government should majorly launch the facilities and supply the equipments as well as accurate control on the projects. Also, the private companies can play a subsidiary role to ready themselves for further investigations in the future.