should ban dangerous sport or not?

In today's competitive world, an increasing number of people are concerned about dangerous sports such as bungee or boxing. Therefore, whether the authorities should prevent citizens from playing these sports is a highly debated issue. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasonable conclusion.

It is irrefutable that these kinds of activity could certainly cause injuries to the athletes. In this regard, a person who participated in these hazardous sports would frequently suffer from both mental and physical pain due to an enormous amount of massive body contacts. As a consequence, if those who involved in sports like martial art might not able to control themselvees, they could bring about permanent trauma, even death to the opponents. Furthermore, it could be harmful to the spectators, especially children because they could immitate what the saw and form a detrimental habit.

Having said that, despite its negative effect, people still legalized it due to the positive sides. Many people in the world are enjoying these sports, not to mention that they might be their careers so that millions people will lose their job if the government forbid them. More to the point, most of television shows have been consored and warned for the observers. To illustrate, one of the most well-known competition in the world, WWE is siutable for adults and children as well. It of course has been strictly controlled by the governmentd and the participants are protected with safety equipments.

In conclusion, my view is that the authorities should not prohibit these activities but censor and supervise thm. By doing so, we can make ssure that the players are insured.