The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

The issue of restricting smokers has been acute since the last century, when people added their lives of tobacco use.

Besides that, an opinion that the authorities are obliged to cease the distribution of tobacco in places where large crowds of people visit. I competently agree to the above mentioned point of view due to the reason marked.

Nowadays, a significant part of the population prefers to breathe pure oxygen without harm to their health. A plethora of people tend to avoid tobacco smoke as the latter contains concentrated toxic substances that are harmful to the body. Individuals prefer to surround themselves with chemicals -free air and require a place where it is possible. For example, according to the magazine “The voice of Ussuriysk” 35 percent of visitors to trade centers tired of the constant presence of smokers next to them and require extensions. Thus, officials should take care of its citizens and their health by creating specialized zones.

Moreover, I would like to add that limiting smoking in public places will help reduce the number of tobacco users. Due to the inability to constantly inhale smoke where they want smokers will think about changing their lifestyle. Creating barriers for tobacco smokers will encourage them to lead a healthy way of health. For instance, my friends hate the smell of cigarettes and ask me to smoke in designated areas but I often face the problem that it is impossible to find such places. Hence, the majority of people will think about their body and give up this bad habit.

To conclude, the government is obliged to take measures to combat smoking in public in favor of the health of citizens. This will lead to positive dynamics if smokers terminate spoiling their health, and this in turn will lead to an overall increase in body conditions.