Society is based on rules and laws If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do it could not function To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement

Fully functional and safe environment to live are mandatory for life exixtance. In oder to achieve it , rules and laws play a pivotal role. If such regulations and restrictions were to be excluded, one can act according to one'sfree will. In my honest opinion such deeds could cause detrimental effects for both individual and society

The ways of our lives are governed by laws of nature. Nothing in this world can withstand against its force; likewise , man made rules and laws are essential for a peacefull co-exixtance, without a societ can implode. For instance, considering the pandemic situatins , new laws were passed for wearing masks in all public places. Without such law , the problm might have blown out of control. Additionally, if individuals were allowed to act freely, nobody would have followed home quarantine and social distancing strateges. These rules imposed upon were proved to be satisfactory , moreover mandatory.

Even before pandemic, looking into law and oder perspective, rules , laws and punishments for breaking it played a supreme role in maintaining harmony in a society. Individual minds can work in mysterious ways under stress. For instance, if dispute arises between parties , they can go to any extremr to slove their issues. To prevent the occurance of any henious act under such circumstances, nothing dubious about the part played by the police stations and court. Laws were passed by the government or supreme bodies for the well being of general public, however the police and other officials make sure they are being followed.

Rules always descipline a individual, without it success is mere a mirage. As a society, rules mold it as a safe and sustainable one , where people can live ,grow peacefully without any fear. Mutual respect and love can florish under controlled environment for the future betterment. Thus essentiating its need to be present in a society .