Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many

countries around the world.

Why is this?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Today, Electricity is becoming a main issue of energy power, the availability and sustainability of energy source is the main problem related to this. For example, the energy source from coal and water. The availability of coal and sedimentation of DAM reduces the possibility of two resources to continue their sustainability. Therefore, people try to find some solutions and solar system becomes one of the best answers to deal with this.

Solar energy is more environmentally friendly comparing to coal energy, because its installation does not need any mechanical polluted process. Furthermore, it is easier to install the panel equipment than install of coal or water DAM. Also, it is more efficient in using space to install its equipment, because the tool system can adjust to how much energy that will be used. For instance, for light facility in the road way of remote area, it is only need one panel in 400cm square to supply the energy. This will be different if we use coal, water and nuclear that only can be used in a big scale.

However, some people who already use solar energy complain of the non-consistence of the stability of sunlight. For the information, to get the constant energy, solar panel must be placed in a place that can get direct and stable sunlight, even a cloud cannot be permitted to cover the panel. This condition is out of control beside the dark of the night, thus there is need to find a solution to deal with this problem.

One of the solutions is a space to save the solar energy, there must be two storages to solar energy in the solar panel. First storage is using to present light and the second storage must keep energy for the uncontrollable situation. Also, there must be detector in the panel to find sunlight, for example the tool must break the cloud that covers the panel, it can be a red light or something.

To deal with energy problem, some research and innovation are unstoppable actions to be conducted. Hopefully, one day solar energy panel can reach the best part of itself in order to give best light to the world.