People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your opinion

Learning is something that people must do in their life. Different condition asks different way to learn. I think there is no best way to learn, each way depends on condition. But, generally I choose learning by doing. This is like one package of learning course, we can feel, hear, see the subject.

In some other cases, learning can be better from only hearing. There are many thing in this world that can be understood not by doing or seeing, but only listen to the news. Usually it relates to life way things. For example, a crime case. For learning the effect of doing this, we do not need to do as a criminal. If our neighbor involve in the crime, we will hear people talk about him, radio report the crime news, his parents will be ashamed. Then we understand that it is bad, we will not want to have the same condition as him.

Somehow, listening to people talk can cause a missed-understanding. At dinner time, my mom gives me advice how to mix chocolate properly, but she only talks and I never see it directly, so it is little hard for me to visualize her hand technique in mixing the chocolate.In this case, I need not only see or hear but also do this by myself, so that I can understand completely the technique. As people say, practice makes perfect.

Overall, we cannot generalize the best way to learn something, every way is best in each condition.