Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair

Many great sport players live as rich people, which is actually their job do not worth enough for human life. This brings up an issue that it does not fair if it compares to another professions that are more needed for people living. However, it becomes no problem and will be stay as an issue for some people and me.

Basically all people deserve a good living no matter what job they are doing. Somehow since early age, entertainment always stayed in a high class. For all people know, sport today is not only about being healthy or exercise, but also about performance and business. This pushes some athletes to the top society life, showing on television as models of shoe, healthy water brand or energizing pill. Those big companies pay athletes as an actor or an actress.

As an old story, everything that comes into popularity will be an idol and rich, and it is normal. another view of the issue comes from an inequality social-economy, the lower income brings a jealousy for some people. Thus, I think there is must be an equality life for all people so that people will not do protest of this life pattern in entertainment life. People will feel better if they feel equal.

Overall, I absolutely believe that everything that shows up in media will have attention and take money from big company, and it is usually happen. Thus, we must understand this, but to deal with this, there must be an equality for all people and living right.