Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason? What solution to solve them?

Human behaviors are damaging species of animals and leading to the extinction of both marine and terrestrial animals. The irresponsibility of human is a major issue for reducing the number of animals in the environment. The effective method is to instruct the importance of the environment such as animals for people to be aware of losing the environments.

The initial logically of extinction of animals are human activities in daily life. Using plastics bags are the majority issue that harmful for animals especially marine creature because plastic bags difficult to biodegrade and they spend more than 100 years to decompose and recycle. the common ways to eliminate plastics bags is to throw away to the ocean. According to BBC News, about 30% of whales have died due to swallowing plastic bags and unable to digest. In addition, human behaviors are creating pollution to animals. Specifically, deforestation for demanding of social development are destroying animals’ habitation, so it is difficult for animals to survive without the tree and their habitats leading to higher distinction rate.

The best solution to solve the mentioned issues is to teach people to be a conservative person. This method should be begin with elementary students through the adults. Various of environtments campaign are provided by independent organizations to solve single purpose that is extinction of animals in the environtment. For example, schools activities, such as wild trip, teach students how to stay in the jungle and learn how the animals are survive. The stunning of wildlife will teach students to protect many species in the wild. As a result, teaching environment lessons make people noticed the important of the environment for human being.

In conclusion, the reasons for extinction of animals are caused by irresponsibility of human. The solution to solve this problem is to offer people knowledge about animals and environments, so they can have individual’s awareness.