Zoos are sometimes seen as necessary but poor alternative to a natural environment Is it necessary to keep animals in zoos

It is generally accepted that animals are catched by authorites puting them in the zoo and it will have various people come to zoos for watching animals that will render animals feel terrible because they just can live in the limited space. Some people hold onto notion that animals live in zoos that is generally, while others might oppose that zoos are assailing detour animals. Still,pesonally,I completely agree with this view because it will make animals feelling bad and don't have the freedom and think that if we are them, it will deplore for us. This essay is goinh to establish the reasons behid idea.

Various points could endose the reasons of is it necessary to keep animals in zoos? The first reason to consider is that animals should be in zoos because it isn't their life for live in the zoos however their life should be freedom,it shouldn't live in zoos. Research conduoted by google shows that 70% of animals, they love to live in wild more than live in zoos.

Moreover,there are many more benefits to save animals gens. There is no denying the fact that, take human for example if us have be in cage, it is depore.