IN SOME AREAS OF THE US, A CURFEW IS IMPOSED, IN WHICH TEENAGERS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE OUT OF DOORS AFTER A PARTICULAR TIME AT NIGHT UNLESS THEY ARE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT.

The crime rate of America is soaring despite the conduction of many proactive legislations in order to prevent it. The some regions of the US have a policy which does not allow teenagers to go out after a decided time without an adult. I believe that it is a positive development as it saves many lives and reduces the rate of crime.

As far as the beneficial outcome of a curfew is concerned, it has been admired by many citizens because it is an effective solution to combat illegal activities. By imposing a prohibition on the grouping, it addresses many social issues such as drug supplies, kidnapping, murders, and thefts. Teenagers are unable to oppose the influence of these activities by themselves moreover they are innocent to make such a strong decision which lead them to involve in many anti-social activities. Hence the guidance and protection of an adult would save them from being victim and also help them to make a right choice.

Another rewarding consequence of this law is that it prevents many form losing their lives. Many argue that the teenagers loose their freedom due to this type of draconian law, even though the need of it should not be neglected as it saves many lives. Generally, young adults are considered as the soft- target and easy to manipulate, ultimately they are convienced to engage in murders which can take many lives. In California, for instance, police department has spotted highly sensetive areas where the record of young criminals is a substantially high, hence this law has brought the number of murders down within last two years. It is clear that the effeciency of it is remarkable hence implimation of it would help.

Overall, an assistance and accompany of an adult help teenager to avoid crime and also teach them how to not contribute in it, which is usually most likely to occur at certain time period of day. The advice, intellegence and experience of adult saves many young adults.