Some believe it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment, others think people are responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The entire world has been polarised in two equally sized groups when it comes to saving the mother nature. Many people believe that the government can protect the environment by banning the deforestation, promoting public transport, implementing fine on cutting down plants. whereas others think that individual should take responsibility to plant more and more trees, stop water wastage and make use of public transport. In the following essay, I will discuss both views with examples and state my opine.

Let us begin by look at the role of government, authorities can make strict rules to preserve the remaining trees and farming land, moreover, they can ban the industries which are producing hazardous gases and polluting the water. For example, many factories do not have a proper drainage system, they simply throw the water in the nearby areas that cause serious problem to the trees, animal, and humans. In addition, bureaucrats can run campaigns to promote the use of public transport and planation. it will control air pollution at a certain extent.

One the other hand, each individual should take the auth to plant 2 new trees to preserve nature for the next generation. apart from this, people should use water efficiently. To instance, many young adults use water to clean their vehicle every day, throw garbage in lakes and river that contributes to water pollution.

I personally believe that the protection of the environment is not the sole responsibility of the government. Government and people of the nation should work in collaboration to save the planet for future generation and to make it livable for birds, animal, and humans.