Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present day with advances in globalization and technologies, climate change has been increasingly present in our life. Although some people claim the population should mitigate its impacts, others believe in the opposite idea. I agree with society should fight for a cleaner world thinking in the next generations. This essay will discuss both views and I will explain better my opinion.

On the one hand, the world is claiming help due to the consequences of climate change. Some people believe that the population just should learn to live with these negative results but I disagree about this idea. If every person would do a thin part, in the end, we would have great and ambitious results because small actions can be valuable and essential. In addition, for example, if each person thinks that it help is inefficient, nobody will help. The more aware people, the more help and better actions we will have.

The population needs to strive to fight for the planet. Not only ordinary individuals but also large companies, governments, and influential organizations should endorse the importance of taking care of the planet. Owing to climate change, lands are been cleared which leads to the presence of deforestation and desertification even more ubiquitous. As a result, animals and vegetation are decreasing in number because of a lack of natural habitat, furthermore, people are losing their homes and suffering from droughts and flooding. Is not acceptable to think this phenomenon is normal and thus we just should wait without any effort. I claim society must do any effort to change this complex and sad reality.

In conclusion, climate change has been transforming the world into an uninhabitable site. Whether individuals do not anything to overcome this situation, consequences in the coming years will be inevitable. Hence, I agree the population should fight to save the planet. This essay argued both views of different opinions about climate change and I explained my opinion in more detail.