Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places.So you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? give reasons for your opinion.

There are many statements issued by some business and government that disallow smoking inside their office and in public area. For some points, I agree that it will bring a lot of negative impact than freeing smoke in public.

Generally, based on interview from smoker, smoking can release their stress. Many smoker smoke because they feel frustrate caused by economic and personal problem. Young smoker said that when they smoke, will look mature and be accepted by their group. Other said that they only try because feel curious but sometimes people who smoke as experiment usually become addicted. Woman smoker do not deny smoking can control their weight also. In opposite, regarding on all of benefit from smoking, it cannot be argue that smoking is one of the biggest trigger in causing disease even death for the smoker itself. Again, smoking is not only dangerous to active smokers but also people around them, or we call it, passive smoker. They will have serious negative health consequences also which caused by active smokers because they take a sip of smoke of cigarette. Also, the cost of passive smoker, it means that they got bad impact, they have to spend their money to control their health caused by active smoker. Not a few impacts in consequence of smoking even many babies die because of secondhand smoke that stick on people who kiss them. Once again, I agree that prohibition smoking in public area. In addition, with banning smoking in public can make healthy workplace and make our environment become cleaner from the cigarette butts that sometimes smoker dispose of their waste properly when they are in public places.