Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child.

Why do you think some parents put too much pressure on their children to perform well at school?

What do you think the role of a parent should be in their child’s education?

One of the most controversial issue today relates to parenting and child education where children lacks support from their parents at school and the others receives too much pressure from over enthusiastic parents. In fact, these issues can have a negative impact on the child. In this essay, I am going to examine both questions from my points of view.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that the love of a parent can sometimes be overwhelming to children and they tend to misunderstood the pressure they get in their studies. Parents always wanted the best for their children. They send them to...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.