Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child.Why do you think some

Parenting plays very crucial role for the developement and growth of a child socially, physically and imotionally.

Putting too much pressure to anyone either child or adult has negative productivity.I have mix thought on it I will explain below.

Many parents think that scoring good grade is the only way to be successful therefore they put so much pressure to the child and in contrast, some parents don't think this way. To some extent I agree that Parents should motivate their child to do good in their academic but dont give too much pressure.

A parents role is to support his child emotionally in all situations whether his or her child scoring good marks or bad. Every child is different and has different abilities, parents should understand that. For example, when I gave 10th-grade exam, my father was very hopefull taht I will score more than 90 %.

However when my result came I only scored 70 % thereafter I went to my father and I told him that " papa I didn't do well in my maths exam and my score is not what you think, forgive me.

I thought he will scold me but he did not instead he said that I know you tried your best and you will do much better in your next exam, I trust you, my child.

can not tell you how deeply my father's word inspired me that day. I took his words very seriously when he said I trust didnt very well in next exam. Here i just want to convey that

Parents should inspire or motivate his or her child in soothing words and with a lot of patience because your child is also having very hard time if they didn't perform well.

In conclusion, I would say that a parent is the primary is the first school of he/her child. Make your child learn moral value first. Teach them how to respect others because these things are also a part of education, in fact, more important then subjective knowledge. and last but not the least understand your child's ability and trust them.