In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think is the main cause of this phenomenon?

Technological improvements

Changes to education systems

Improvements to our diets

The education system and a healthy diet are also big players in everyone's life however, I believe that Technology improvement is the major reason which influenced the people's life at most. I have a few reasons which I will explore below.

To begin with, advancement in the medical field was one of the crucial steps in saving people's life. For example, last year, we came to know that my father-in-law has some problems in a heart valve, in one week, bypass surgery has been performed and now he is all fine thanks to efficient medical

diagnostic techniques. If we couldn't have identified this situation in time, it would have been difficult. These days, technology has been

developed in such, it really affected the medical condition of people in good way.

Furthermore, technology also plays a vital role in daily life. For example, I become mom last year and I did not have time to go groceries or to buy baby stuff but these days online shopping delivery is so easy. Life becomes so easier after having such a service or technology. Here technology did not affect directly to live longer but somehow it definitely affected lives for the long term. Research has been shown that a happy life plays a very important role in peoples life do does technology.

In conclusion, I would like to say that because of technology such as medical diagnosis peoples are live a longer life as well as cheerful because of online access of everything you want