If you could invent something, what would you invent? Give specific reasons as to why your invention would be important.

These days cancer has become a dangerous threat to the world. Every year more and more people are dying because of cancer. Being a researcher, in the biology field, I will invent an affordable medical diagnosis technology for cancer and its treatment as well. I have several reasons to support my answer which I will explain below.

First of all, There are methodologies for diagnosis of cancer but not affordable to everyone. I remember one such incident. I know, a farmer who lives very nearby my house. He got to know that his daughter has skin cancer, she was in the early stage of the disease. She could have to save survived if her father could afford medical treatment. Just because of the high price of medicine and radiation technology, he could not have saved her daughter. When I knew this news my heart gets broken down after feeling the guilt and pain of her father. Then I decided to do the research in the cancer field and invent affordable treatment.

Furthermore, I would like to convey that cancer has is now a treatable disease if it identifies in the early stage. However, a problem is the diagnosis before it gets into the later stage. This disease did not give any noticeable symptoms which makes it difficult to identify. I would like to make some genetic tools to fix this problem. Knowing the genetic sequence befoe hand will be good way to know the disease. My attempt here is to make a machine which will take a blood sample from everyone and it will explain the future diseases if anybody could have it. In this people get a huge time to save their life.

In conclusion, time is very crucial for the treatment of cancer and affordability as well. Therefore I will do research to discover the affordable and early diagnostic technique and treatment of this disease.