Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Creativity is making original ideas, Discovering new procedure, exploring new methodologies. In other words it can be defined as the creation of any new thing.

According to my view, Technology advancement totally affected the creativity of a child in a bad way. I have two reasons for it which I will explore below.

My first point is "lack of critical thinking and thought process".There were days when children didn't have the internet and they used to think a lot to make a school project in the best way. For example, when I was in class eight,

I participated in a science exhibition organized by my school. Before a weak, I started to prepare for my project.I struggled in many ways to make my idea into reality. I think that the journey of struggle and thinking process helped me a lot later when I joined Ph.D. I believe that thought process and critical thinking plays a vital role to be a successful businessman, scientist or anything. This quality has been disappeared in kids nowadays.

Second reasons I would give the " lack of originality".Technology provides so many opportunities to them, they do not want to use their brain much. In most of the scenario what I

have observed whenever they feel difficulties, each google any put the ideas. You want to make websites powerpoint presentation or application something, you can just google it and you can find thousand of the template. You don't need to use your own original one. Kids, as well as adult, are becoming the slave of the internet. I think it's very important for a student to develop new ideas new process without seeking internet especially for the one who wanted to scientific experiments in their future.

In conclusion, I believe that To be creative, one needs to have the critical thinking, a thought process, and original ideas. These three are the Important parts of success for any field.

Hence I strogly  Think that technology has made children less creative.