Education plays a vital role in the development of a country or a society. If the high school will be built in my community I will definitely welcome it. I have many reasons to support it but I will describe a few.

First of all, because of "convenient and affordability" of the students, know many students in my area, who have to travel very far to attend high school. Some of them go by bus and the bus service is very costly. Various family can bear teh cost, but there are a few who can not. If a high school will be in society, it will be very money-saving plan. Beside this, it will make more convenient for the students who get exhausted by traveling so far. For example, one or my neighbour's son was feeling very tired and stressed, after traveling one hour from school. I talked to him, he wanted to give up for the same reason. Hence, a new high school will a new hope for them. Everyone will be very pleased and happy to hear this.

Furthermore, It will promote girl education in my community. In India there are many villages, which doent has high school and I know many parents, who somehow send their boys to attend high school but they feel unsecured to send their daughters to high school. They believe that sending daughetrs to such a far place is not a good culture. Hence if my community have higher school service it will be beneficial for the girls, who wanted to study but can't do it just because of the unavailability of school. I personally believe that Girls education is very crucial for society's development. If they will not study enough then how will they teach their kids. A well education mother can raise a well-educated child. one of famous person Nepolean Bonapart has been said that" give me a good mother I will give you good nation". So girls education is very co-related to the country's progress. Therefore I will strongly support the high school plan.

In conclusion, I feel that "students convenience" and girls education promotion are important factors to be considered for the success of a country in any field. So I will really welcome the idea about high school building plan for the sake of my country's development.