Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Who does not want to enjoy in their life? I think everyone right! I personally believe that enjoyment or being happy does not count age or any other thing. It is a personnel choice. Many old  people live are very happy in their life while many young people are not. Age is just the number.

To begin with, I know many people, who are in my grandfather" age but they love participating adventurous thing even they enjoy traveling. For example, I went on a family trip to Kathmandu last year. We went to a famous temple there, that was quite far from our hotel room and we decided to go walking because of some religious perspective. We all got tired and exhausted but my grandmother, she was so enjoying that walking. At every five minutes she used to put some poor joke and he was laughing like hell. Even, got inspired my grandmother's attitude towards life. In all the trip she was the one who enjoys the most.

Furthermore, many people argue that because of technology we have more opportunity for entertainment or making life more fun. That's true but nowadays people having more stress than before. They are not enjoying as many old people do.   For example " watching the movie" . What I do whenever I fell bore while watching the scene I just forward it and consequently miss some of important scene lastly I conclude it I didn't enjoy it. And I know many more young people who do the same. However, the old people they don't forward it they have patience they watch it every single scene and I saw them watching they enjoy it fullest. Even my grandfather used to remember some of the dialogue and in dinner, he used to tell us just to make us happy and laugh.

In short, I strongly oppose this statement by giving an example of my grand parent's philosophy towards life. Doesn't matter how much entertainment stuff you have ultimately it's "your heart " that need to feel the enjoyment. If have to feel your happiness inside. So the age doesn't matter at all. The Heart can be still " young always"and it can enjoy as much it wants.