You are going to start a new business. Which of the following do you feel is most important to be successful: a) lots of money b) lots of friends c) lots of products.

To start any business its very important to have critical thinking business ideas and of course motivation. All these factors play vital roles to make any business successful. I believe that If have trustworthy friends, I have all these factors.

No doubt, having money and products is advantageous but I think that If I need business ideas or inspiration I will need friends, whom I can talk to about startup. I know many successful businessmen, who had started a very small business at first. For example Mukesh Ambani, he is one of the most famous businessmen in India. He doesn't had a lot of money when he started his company but he is a successful businessman now because he has close ones who supported him in his decision. For me, my friends are close ones. Hence I would prefer to have friends beside me.

Friends play very important role in anyone's life either a businessman or a common man.In busines, there are ups and downs. If I ll have friends they can uplift me whenever I feel low or failed.

They will be my stress reliever. I remember one incident when I was in my high school about One of my neighbors, He doesn't have a friend but he was a rich man. He invested a lot of money in some share market and he lost all of his money. Which is possible for any businessman. Afterward, I heard that he suffered in many ways. He had to be hospitalized due to high level of stress. Now, imagine a situation if he would have had good friends then he could get out of his stress. So here I just want to convey that friends are more important than money in business or anything. Money, you can borrow and return it when you make a profit.

In conclusion, I would strongly say business is not a one man task. Money or product can not establish the whole business at all. You need people like friends to give moral support, strength and