In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In modern times, health and fitness are becoming the most critical factors in human life. people in some countries suffer from obesity and low-level of fitness. As a result, experts are willing to know the factors related to the particular scenario, and actions which could be taken to overcome this issue. this essay will explain in detail how busy life and technology advancement are the reasons, and the proposed solutions of health awareness programs and sports activities at workplace.

Without doubts, busy life and technology advancement are the main factors for the weight gain and health issues. people are getting more and more busy in their daily life which leads them to spend lack of time for exercising. In addition to this, advancement in technology makes human to do low amount of physical activities. For example, nowadays robots are used to clean the houses and workplaces where in old days people cleaned their own places which was a perfect workout to start a day. Analyzing the problems is important, but that should not be the end of the discussion.

Despite the problems explained above, there are few solutions we could endeavour to undertake such as health awareness programs and sports activities. The government could conduct awareness programs to people, which explains the health and weight issues. Another solution is conducting sports events by employers which motivates the employees to participate so they could keep their body fit and healthy.

To conclude, technology development and busy life would be the main causes of health issues; at the same time, it could be completely eradicated with the help of health campaigns and sports events. In my opinion, the government and employers should collaborate and take proper measures to stimulate the people to overcome the health issues.