In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is a widespread agreement that while the body mass of human is climbing up, what reversed are their health and fitness. This phenomena takes place spontaneously when the citizens' living standard has been raised recently. A great number of factors would be taken into account before offering any measures.

First and foremost, it is evident that eating diets put huge impacts on out health changes. In modern time, more and more people, especially children and teenagers, are into fast food despite the fact that it contains substantial amount of fat, gluten which lead to obesity. With its special taste, convenience as well as cheap price, junk food lessen our conceive about its negative influence on health and shape of body. Another undoubted element which is in charge of this issue would be the people's lifestyle. Apparently, overweight is the outcome of hardly doing exercises and a host of human beings do not realise its advantages towards their lives. In addition, there are increasingly preferences to jobs that do not require many movings and keep sitting in front of computers day by day. As a result, these employees are prone to obesity and lack of agility.

On the other hand, based on different aspects analysed above, some viable solutions can be taken to tackle this problem. Countries have to give incentives for people to work out more through sport events such as marathon campaigns in order to boost their awareness of staying healthy. They also need to propagate the unforeseen consequences of consuming fast food excessively or educate students to constrain eating these food. Last but not least, it is vital that people should go to see the doctor for regular health evaluation and take advices for better diets.

In conclusion, obesity is a major issue that most people are confronting everyday. Therefore, it is a must for them to reach the balance in their lifestyles and diets.