It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary life, there is a widespread agreement that different people have their own inborn perks in a variety of fields, such as sport and music. It is also apparent that parents put high expectation on their offsprings of being excellent at all and train them to grow as a potential athletes or musicians. However, there are countless aspects and factors which need considering in this issue.

First, according to scientific reports, an ordinary human being was innately born with about seven type of intelligence, two of which consist of musical and physical talents. Thus, it is totally understandable that a part of children do not have preference to sport activities or art. Secondly, genetics can be ascribed as a specialised reason to explain for their inborn talent. Children in which families originally have prolonged tradition of playing sports and music for generations are easier to get initial access to these forms of intelligence. By contrast, having congenital health or cognitive problems could be big hurdle for them to reach the fluent level in these fields.

Nevertheless, there are no clear evidence proved for the impossibility of teaching children to become a sport person and musician. Parents and teachers play the critical role of encouraging their offsprings and students to find inspiration and the inner passion. Furthermore, no achievements do not require a vast deal of time and effort, using them in smart way will assist people succeed in taking up anything skillfully.

In conclusion, a great number of inner and outer factor make significant implications on the progress of developing physical and musical talent of human.