In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is said that individuals have tendency to ignore their health and hit the gym irregularly as well as increase their average weight. this essay will discuss two causes of these problems and give some measures to solve them.

There are some explanations to these trend. Firstly, the recent development of technology sometimes detrimentally impact on people’s health. Video game, for example, attract multifold human’s attention by its imagine layout, as a result, people spend an enormous time sitting in front of computer to play game instead going out. Secondly, people are likely to eat fast food which has considerable number of unhealthy nutrients because of its convenience. Those who have a hectic schedule are unwilling to prepare food at home. Consequently, the average weight of them increases due to fat or sodium ingredients.

I suppose there are two solutions which can solve these problems. Initially, authorities should encourage residents to do exercises. For instance, the government can invest in items having functions that enable people to hit the gym at ease in public areas such as park, hospital and school. Furthermore, we should raise people’">people’s awareness about home-cooking food which has rich ingredients and benefits for well-being. Healthy food advertisements, campaigns, outdoor activities and news can be used in this situation.

An increase in the average weight of people and a decline in the consideration about health and fitness were seen in some nations. From my perspective, these problems have several causes and solutions which help people have better well-being.