In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering health problem as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In some homeland, have the high rate of people are suffering from health problem as a result eating too much fast food. Some people believed that government need to increase the overall tax on this kind of food. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are som argument in favor of government need to impose a higher tax of this food because this food make many people have health problem. First, government subsidies for kind of food are believed to equalize health and living conditions among modern life regardless of their family backgrounds. This fast food support, presumably tends not only help poor people and busier can eat faster but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, fast food can minimize the time of busy people, sometimes it also helps sick people to eat this fast food to reduce higher. Moreover, if the cost of this cost of this food is increased, it will be difficult to grow. Fast food is very popular it will be difficult to export if it increase, fast food would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that kind of food and export rate is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once have many people have healthy problem by fast food. First, government increase a tax of this food would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. When government impose a higher tax very difficult to export due to high cost and few users. Generating no income from school, export, government could become over-reliant n the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, fast food is suitable for busy people. If government impose a higher tax would make many disadvantages for work and society, thereby great burdens for authorities and human and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent pursuing more suitable diet. It, instead, would be far more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

I was discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, this argument have disadvantages outweigh advantages.