In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Eating outside foods by humankind are increasing today, in few countries and they are also has an illness problems related to health.Some people opine that it is mandatory to increase a tax by administration on fast food.This essay will argue why it is must to increase tax.

If governments rose tax on fast food.Firstly,the number of citizens will decrease to go and do not eat fast food or restaurant food because council will give the whole restaurant permission to increase taxes on good and services.For instance, a few years ago in my country, in India, council made a law on the all products including outside food that on goods and service tax will be applicable on the all residence of India, simultaneously plethora of people suffered from disease like asthma and also died due to the health problems by eating outside fast food such as sandwiches, pizzas and many other items which are not good for the health.Hence, today, restaurants or fast foods are preferred by the minority of people around about 30%.

On the other hand, if this rule are not apply by regime.Then, company will suffer.Although, people will have to pay less tax on the fast food, if this rule is stay continue.To illustrate, one fast food company of India, known as Gopal gained lost from the people due to the they did not apply any rule on tax. Therefore, applying rule on fast food then people will not suffer and number of people will eat foods at home than eating outside.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why increasing tax on fast foods is superior by governments. In this essay, I completely agree that governments should work on this method to come out from this type of situation.