In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

There is the largest number of people who are lending houses instead of buying them in a few countries. This essay will discuss lease homes make people easy in managing their accommodations as the major advantages, whereas we can't assure secured living without our own homes as the main disadvantage.

Though every individual wishes to buy their own house, because of their busy schedule they even cannot maintain them well. So, for the result, they feel comfortable to live in apartments or borrow some houses. if we have own house then we should maintain all of the stuff yourself that may be time-consuming, and hard for some people who have to move long distance to work. For example, working the whole day for an office and still have to manage home schedules than it really makes people bored. To live under other management is easy then to manage all ourselves.

Everyone wishes to live with security, also they want to have their home as one of the secured places. So, living in different types of accommodations than home may not provide such safety to live. People have different types of lifestyles, and their comfort depends upon the method of living they choose. Living in own house let you to-do make your choices but if you are staying in apartments or some leased house, you must take permissions to carry your activity. Though if you can't obey such rules and regulations that you don't have a choice rather than moving next place.

In conclusion, even lots of people are choosing the leased house as their major accommodation due to easy management of all household task. On the other hand, Living in a leased house is unsecured, people have

to move different places also have to get permissions to carry parties.