People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Large cities are luxurios to stay along with it, People living there have to encounter many offences and bariers in daily activities.In most of the cities polution and high traffic are the major hinderance, so In my opinion the government should motivate individuals and provide facilities to move in suburbs.

The cities have lots of veichels, most of the cities in the world have a huge problem regarding traffic management, as well as it produces unwanted materials to the enviroment. It leads to the pollution of the cities, those factor have large effect in day to day activities. Along with this, delay in schedule for job, different airborn as well as water born diseases are growing. Though its not a problem that arises itself, human itself are developing and suffering. Massive crowd in cities makes people unwell, living in have excessive chance of being depressed. For example, in Dehli most of people are attempting sucide because of thier city life and the way of living they prefer, over 300,000,00 population relay ina city also it is too congested .

Though, the city life have lots of problems as well as joy, if the adminstaration doesn't push individulas to the rural areas they even cannot manage it well.An effective decisions regarding migartion from higher authority helps to balance urban as well as rural population. If people start to live in city than village population density won't be equal with an area.Developing universities, collages, hospitals and all infrastucture can change people mind towards migartion also providing extra facilities helps to twist mind about city life. The Regional towns should be more facilated than cities and some of the attractions should be developed their so that people want to stay.Australia even has changed his policies regarding immigration last year because of huge population density in cities like Sydney, Canbera, and Melbourn.

In conclusion, Inspite of problems like high traffic and pollution people people are living in cities because of facilities, Good reform form the government can change people way of living, So improving the facilities towards surbs town will attract people to stay there.