Write about the following topic:Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The computer is one of the intelligent creativity of a human mind and is the best innovation of a century. I agree with the statement that a computer is only a real time machine that simulates the real-world problem in an efficient and effective way also noting is impossible with it, The computer these days increases its superiority.

Different machines are been developed in the past 100 years but a computer is a machine developed for reducing task for the human brain. These days due to its creativity and intelligence people choose to perform day to day activities by using it. The banks and many other institutions are eased with taking financial decisions and real-time monitoring of their transactions. It's helping to keep the tracks and reducing the brain complexity, with the use of different algorithms and formula.

Also due to the development of a computer different artificial intelligent machine are created which behaves like human and can operate as human. Such type of machine is a great innovation from a human mind. It's helping to reduce human uses and performing as one of the important roles for different kind of processes. Which are even self-dependent and can compute own task as well as others and are capable of sharing resources. Rather than this no other machine are capable to perform like this so can extend its superiority day by day.

In conclusion, The computer is an outstanding creative and are extraordinary because they are programmed to compute all the real world problems and are simulated for different decision-making tasks.