In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

These days, some people’s requirement such as having home is stated as an issue. Regarding some cultures, It is vital that individuals have their own residence rather than being renter. In my opinion, economical motivations significantly cause people intend to buy their home. This might be valuable in developing countries while seams there are few negative points too.

Economical intensives play an essential role in home purchase intention of people. One of the main reasons to have such motivation is “inflation” that people usually face with this matter obviously in developing countries. In this case, following increase of living costs, purchase power might be reduced and individuals would have more mental tension to overcome their financial issues. That is to say, investment such as buying home would be beneficial in order to maintain cash worth specially in countries by the high inflation. For instance, in Iran is announced more than 50% inflation through recent months this year. Hence, those who are tenant waist their cash enormously lead to high inflation.

There are several advantages of purchasing home instead of being tenant and also some disadvantages are stated. Mainly, when a family doesn’t have any special apprehension of having their own place to live, would be convenient and be able to manage all other economical maters. Further more they would have peace of mind to achieve more noticeable goals such as being progressive in their jobs, finally would be beneficial in economical society. Following to some, there are a few negative points which are controversial. Home ownership investment may confront people with cash follow and it would bring about flaw in economy. When this much cash spend on buying home, businesses would be rising down. Therefore, Country may be plunged into recession. Despite above descriptions of disadvantages results, individuals should better to be able buying their own home as their primary requirement.

In summary, as it is stated above, although there are some different kind of negative and positive notions, with the best of my knowledge, regarding the human nature purchasing home bring about tremendous effect on people lifetime, even in countries without recession matters.