In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

There is often to discussing about children are achieve any kind of goal if they try very hard enough. Children can achieve their goals from doing too must trying and trust themselves in performance when they grow up, there are drawbacks to be considered.

On the one hand, there are a number of advantages to children doing hard work to achieve their dreams. Firstly, children learn from their faculties, It means that when children try to solve any problem in school or in his life and fail to do it. they try to use another way or strategy to tackle their problems as a result they learn to use a variety of methods to solve their problems. For example, In my friend childhood, there are lot of problems to come out. In 10th standard, he was fail two times in the examination but he does not leave, my friend used to another method to learn again and the third time he was pass the exam in the 10th standard. Secondly, children learn to deal with social problems by trying a lot. So when he grows up, they can take a design about any situation and never give up.

On the other hand, One problem when children doing hard work to achieve anything is that children think that anything we can achieve as if it is illegal in their society. Parents should help their children to differentiate between things they can

do and things we could not achieve because of prohibition. For example, In North America, one child pass the exam for stole the examination paper and get passed the exam. It is illegal in their society. Another possible problem is that children are lose self

confidence when they try more with out any support from society or their own parents.

In conclusion, while children can benefit from their attempts when they try to achieve their dreams, parents are also support children and guide to their. Children are work hard and also maintain to self confidence.