Some people that woman should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with the police or the military. Others think that women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years gender equality in employment has been the topic of heated debate. Some individuals believe that woman should be applying for a job with the police or the military. While Other believe women are not suitable of this kind of job. In my opinion, females candidates should be treated the same as their male counterparts.

On the one hand, increasing number of women showing interest to work in country's military force and changing to own country. Firstly woman go for the training and understand to the rules and regulations of military force. Then woman applying for a military force. For example, nowadays, in US military force many women have played vital role during Iraq war. This shows that they are capable enough to work in war sites. In addition, for both army civil and administration departments are employed with women employees. Therefore, even though there is enormous physical strain in the war sites, with the advance training programmes will aid them to work any locations.

On the other hand, Women play a significant role in police forces as they need to handle women offenders . For example, a recent robbery case in Chennai , two womens were suspected, and taken to custody, in such instance women police are effective used to interrogate them to prevent from any sensitive issues if they were handle by men police team. Moreover, it is believed that they have better view in analyzing criminal cases. Thus, it is assumed women are greatly required to handle woman criminals

and go to investigate the case with different ways.

In conclude, Woman empowerment is such as a great and wonderful. If every women gets such an opportunity,she should get it. women also joining in nation's military force and also police force and These team is also save to own nation.