It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children must learn about to the difference between right and wrong, this kind of phenomenon in punishment is the best way to teach children. I agree with the statement because this kind of learning must helpful for children and In their future.

To begin with, Children are learning all the subject but some knowledge they do not know about like positive or negative, right or wrong, correct or incorrect, true or false. secondery teaching school should provide this type of knowledge and also give to few examples. For instance, In USA, some secondery or kinder garden school is teaching about correct manners, right thinking ways and own security, children can not understand the situation teacher can punish, so children knew it was right and wrong.

Furthermore, parents are also include to teach their children and also learn about how to take security yourself. Nowadays, there are many kidnapping cases come out to the surface and one of the reason of this kidnappers gave chocolates to children everyday and one day they kidnap. For example, In India, teaching departments is very augmenting and also meditation about the children security, teachers also teach about how to save yourselves to the kidnappers.

On the other hand, Children can understand what is right and wrong they also make to the problem to their parents. They also knows about the rules and regulation in early ages so that take to uses of disadvantages of rules and regulation. To teach right or wrong any kind of child do not use to punishment method because they observe and remind again and again that why create a mental problem in their mind. For example, In Singapore, Parents Teach to his child with punishment method and child was create depression on his mind so that child was go to the terrace and throw itself to the garden.

To sum up, children are must learn about what is right and punishment also helpful them to learn this subject. parents and teachers responsibility to teach them and make the intelligent.