Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays human life is very busy to built own future specially woman. woman is in the job, she takes lot of hardworking for make our carrier, In addition that few year ratio says an ever-increasing number of woman's work full time. In this occasion she do not give more time in household tasks. I strongly agree with the statement.

Firstly, man and women are sharing between all the housework to promote to gender equality. All the women whole day work makes woman tired and physically weak.They have to work on house.Therefore, it is necessary to reduce their burden by helping in their work. Working woman if they have a child so they create many responsibility to them. In modern society, own century and culture was changed men do not going for a job at this time woman can go to a job. In the house men's income can not meet the requirement also woman income include that all the requirement can be met.

Secondly, the woman share household task to husband for checked how much he loves her. Sharing household task is a way to show our love and care beloved family. women and mother are not similar with housework. It is justifiable to argue that men and women should share housework equally. Woman are also take care of her own children and she is working in household task so she comes to see her baby time to time.

In conclusion, cause of stress and physically health, all the men are helping to woman for own household tasks. Nowadays, each member of the family should take part in doing housework. it is responsible both genders to share housework.