Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climates.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Activities are developing human being and improving strength and power in own lifestyle. Some individuals choose activities and lifestyle is conduct in hot climate and others choose activities and lifestyle in cold climate. I will discuss both the views and gives benefits in following passage.

On the one hand, in the Summers, peoples are very exited for this season so that they are playing for outdoor games. The summer season is one of the best season on the earth, that time day is very long and night is very short. There are lot of activities is to do in summer, at that time students are free in the vacation and some students are convince to the parents to go for the holidays. For example, Some students go to summer-camp on weekend in vacation and others prefer to going to improvement in computer technologies. Peoples are playing cricket, volleyball, football to improve strength and immune system in own body. In this season many disease are coming out in human body for example, Allergy, Diarrhea, Sunburn

On the other hand, in the winter, peoples are going for a jogging in the early morning. In the winter, everywhere is spreading cold few peoples are not wake up in the early morning. In this season nature beauty are covered the place, this beauty are very incredible and peoples are amazed to see it. For example, In India, ladakh is very popular nature scenery city of the India, it is fantastic and in all the world in migrates are come and pay to see for this scenery. Human skin is very rough in winter season and they are apply cream for rough skin. illness, sickness, Cold, flu decease are come out in human body at that time humans are drinking a soup for recovery.

In conclude, there are benefits associated to both cold and warm environment. In my opinion, I like to former statement because individuals select activities and lifestyle in hot climates. Summer season are best for individuals, they have spend lot of time on indoor activities.