Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is the one of the part of improving in own country. Some individuals believe that education is must part of developing of a country therefore, unemployment does not create in the country. I agree with the statement all the people was educated and they create an improvement in own countries.

First of all, the education provide t he knowledge and knowledge provide the development, this process is make lot of improvement develop in country. Recent years ratio manifested that,one hundred percent students in seventy percent students are turns to studying another twenty percent students are thinking to they are go to study or not and ten percent students are not think about a studying. Recent ratio was increasing in most of the students are turn to study side. If all the peoples are educated so there is no unemployment in the country and they have a degree certificate, peoples are caricatures job in own faculty.

In addition, the education system is make to improvement in learning society then teaching to the individuals. Technology is very improve in 21st century and gives instrument for easy to teaching all the individuals. For example, GTU university is one of the best university in India. GTU have technological instrument for teaching to students and they provide in all the classroom are smart class, online teaching system, online reading books, magazine etc.

Furthermore, the availability of natural resources and job opportunities may also affect the growth of a national economy. It is also important that the availability of employment is aligned with the skills of individuals applying for the positions. Finally, Giving skilled people the opportunity to apply their knowledge and experience in their profession makes them more productive. Which contributes to GDP growth.

In conclusion, education is the most important key to improve in a country. However, other important factors should play a role to achieve steady and continuous progress.